View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Concord Crystal City


13 Class Reviews 4.9 of 5.0


I was happy to learn how to incorporate/use resistance bands; the exercises were great!
Feb 21, 2024
I think it would be great if at the beginning of class we had more guidance about if/when yoga mats are needed. I noticed everyone had their mats out for the whole class, but we weren't on the ground until the very end of the session. Most people also don't seem to want to do their standing exercises on their mats, so they stand next to them instead. Given the size of the room, it would be helpful to be told if and when they are needed, to maximize space.
Feb 20, 2024
A great class! I'm looking forward to more sessions.
Feb 17, 2024
A great class! It was especially good to have following the strength training class to ensure we stretched and felt good the next day. Everyone there seemed to enjoy!
Feb 14, 2024
The Mindful Mobility class is a perfect pairing with the 6:30 pm strengthening class. Please keep these pairs together for Monday night - a majority of the class would like to see Mindful Mobility continue - we noticed that in March it was replaced. The class appeals to all ages - we range in age from mid 20s to almost 70! The stretches were perfect for all and really appreciated! Thank you!
Feb 14, 2024
Great class- thank you!
Feb 14, 2024
Andrew’s strength class offers a refreshing experience marked by his polite and supportive demeanor. Throughout the session, Andrew’s encouragement creates a welcoming environment for participants of all levels. Andrew’s clear instructions and thoughtful workout routines showcase his expertise in strength training, ensuring both effectiveness and safety. His polite nature and genuine support uplift participants, fostering a sense of camaraderie and motivation. In summary, Andrew’s strength class is a standout choice for anyone seeking a positive and empowering fitness experience.
Feb 10, 2024
Thank you! Was excellent to learn the exercises!
Feb 9, 2024
Thank you! Was excellent to learn the exercises!
Feb 9, 2024
Class went quick, nice variety of compound exercises
Feb 6, 2024
The training was effective and engaging. I look forward to the next class! I have one minor suggestion for improvement - incorporating some music into the routine. I believe adding music would enhance the overall experience and make the workouts even more enjoyable.
Feb 6, 2024
Fantastic- thank you!
Feb 2, 2024
Thank you for the great class! It was my first time back in a fitness class after a long break - it was great!
Feb 2, 2024

3 Coach Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Suzanne on coach Mohamed :
Mohamed is very motivating!!
Feb 21, 2024
Anonymous on coach Andrew :
Andrew did great keeping me safe!
Feb 6, 2024
Diana elena on coach Andrew :
I appreciated how Andrew was looking closely at our movements and made recommendations accordingly. He also provided multiple options according to our levels and needs.
Feb 6, 2024

1 Fitness Center Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Thrilled to be onsite. Might need a fan!
Feb 6, 2024