Guided Fitness Provides Multifamily Fitness Services

We Bring Fitness Classes and Social Events to Multi-family Communities!



Resident Reviews - Guided Fitness Classes

In a total of 2191 resident reviews, Guided Fitness coaches and classes averaged 4.91 out of 5 stars

4.91

The rooftop gentle yoga session was so relaxing.
Jul 18, 2024
The overall experience was great. It’s a good workout and she keeps us moving continuously.
Jul 18, 2024
Love working out targeted areas - core, legs and arms.
Jul 17, 2024
Great workout that starts out with a lot of stretching and warm up before getting serious
Jul 15, 2024
Eyoel is THE BEST he cares about our health and well-being and extends us but doesn't push us beyond our limitations and always answers our questions and gives us great advice
Jul 12, 2024
I adore chair Yoga with Ashley and each class seems to help a little more with my body. The Yoga and Brunch event gave me a chance to have a little conversation with Ashley and enjoy her company as well as that of my fellow classmates. Oh, and the food and drinks were an added advantage. I would love to attend more of these.
Jul 12, 2024
The 30 minute yin class left me stretched out and relaxed. Perfect for a weekday evening. thanks!
Jul 12, 2024
Awesome always 😊
Jul 10, 2024
Very relaxing, stress relieving, release of tight muscles
Jul 10, 2024
I enjoyed it. I did yoga for years but stopped quite a few years ago. For my age, I’m now afraid of falling so I’m more comfortable with a chair nearby, which Stephanie revised. It was a good class for me.
Jul 10, 2024
Really enjoyed the class. Ashley gave modifications to fit every experience level. I appreciated that because this was my first class in quite a while and I’m out of shape.
Jul 9, 2024
Nancy is the finest fitness instructor I have ever encountered.
Jul 7, 2024
Nancy is a great instructor and has an awesome following in water & other classes. I personally like the water class because of all my aches & pains
Jul 6, 2024
This was our first class. Joel took his time after the class to answer some question that we had. Look forward to next week.
Jul 3, 2024
This is fun exercise! Malcolm is personable and caters routines to his participants’ level of ability.
Jul 2, 2024
Great class for people with arthritis.
Jun 30, 2024
Wonderful class with a great instructor. Gys seems to really enjoy getting to know his students and sharing his love of yoga with them.
Jun 30, 2024
"Even though I joined halfway through the class, the low-intensity cardio session was absolutely worthwhile and a fantastic experience!"
Jun 26, 2024
Great class, looking forward to more
Jun 26, 2024
Energetic class, continued following strength training, well structured and great stretches to end the class.
Jun 24, 2024
Great class to start off my day and all right before work. Learned a new pose today. Thanks!
Jun 24, 2024
My favorite class :-)
Jun 23, 2024
Great experience!!
Jun 21, 2024
very good workout
Jun 19, 2024
I had a great experience and class was amazing. Gys bring
Jun 17, 2024
Kristina @ The Dylan on coach Gys :
I really enjoy coach Gys’ classes, they are calming but also work all the right parts of the body. Thank you
Jul 18, 2024
The first yoga class I attended with guided fitness was Marlen’s class and I find it very very relaxing. She adds her personal touch to the class like the essential oil and the sound bath at the end of the class and it makes me look forward for her class every time. I like her yoga teaching style even more, her clear guidance and attention.
Jul 18, 2024
Anonymous @ Sitka on coach Oey :
Oey created modifications, asked about any injuries and made sure we were in the correct form. Great instructor!
Jul 17, 2024
It was a very pleasant and productive yoga session. Stephanie is very thoughtful in her approach. Liked working with the straps.
Jul 17, 2024
Taj @ Rivage on coach Hayley :
Hayley is very motivational and seems to enjoy what she does. Great instructor.
Jul 14, 2024
Amazing class , different stretches and exercises!!
Jul 9, 2024
I did not attend the Sunday, July 7th class. Please remove.
Jul 9, 2024
Sandra @ Hyde Square on coach Doris :
I liked the way she explained every movement. I enjoyed the class
Jul 7, 2024
Ava @ The Dylan on coach Sofia :
Sofia is the best fitness coach I’ve encountered. She’s professional, encouraging and positive. I can always count on getting a great workout and learning something new by taking her class. The class is definitely something I always look forward to. Would recommending anyone to take classes with Sofia!
Jul 7, 2024
Anonymous @ Solea Tavolo Park on coach Nancy :
Nice class, good instruction. On time and prepared well.
Jul 6, 2024
Anonymous @ North Harbor Tower on coach Sara :
Best class and instructor we have had so far.
Jul 2, 2024
Love it more❤️♥️
Jun 26, 2024