Guided Fitness Provides Multifamily Fitness Services

We Bring Fitness Classes and Social Events to Multi-family Communities!



Resident Reviews - Guided Fitness Classes

In a total of 1990 resident reviews, Guided Fitness coaches and classes averaged 4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

Anonymous @ Sitka on In-Person: Gentle Yoga :
Great class, I'd take classes with Jessica again. I thought the class had the right balance of gentle yoga and was challenging enough to make me feell productive.
Apr 22, 2024
Anonymous @ Rivage on In-Person: Power Yoga :
A great start to my weekend. I appreciated the time of the class and the atmosphere. The workout had a good intensity
Apr 21, 2024
Great strength training class.
Apr 19, 2024
This is my favorite class
Apr 19, 2024
The class was really nice. I always look forward to
Apr 17, 2024
Such a fun class, with great music, and easy to learn choreography.
Apr 15, 2024
He is really good. I enjoyed the class.
Apr 12, 2024
Very relaxing and beginner friendly, I can't wait to go back for another class!
Apr 11, 2024
Our class is enthusiastic and enjoys being pushed to our limits.
Apr 11, 2024
I was the only person in class so I received a wonderful 1:1 experience. The class was challenging and was a great total body work-out.
Apr 11, 2024
The new class was amazing, looking forward more :)
Apr 10, 2024
It was harder exercise than expected but fantastic!! Right after starting the class, the atmosphere in the Saturday morning 9:30 drastically changed. Great start on Saturday morning! Starting 9:30 fits to me perfectly, not too early, not too late)
Apr 7, 2024
A really great and enjoyable class. Well constructed and systematic poses.
Apr 4, 2024
Excellent mix of aerobic, strength and stretching
Apr 2, 2024
What a lovely class! I really appreciate the longer holds and the patient explanation. I feel so relaxed by the end.
Mar 29, 2024
Even though I was the only person she gave a great class that was challenging and enjoyable.
Mar 29, 2024
Great class! Rohan is an excellent coach. He helped me to have proper form and use the correct amount of weight on each of the machines which I appreciated. Love that the class is offered in the evening as I work during the day as some of the others who live at Solea. Looking forward to attending next time
Mar 26, 2024
Takes his time to get to know what you want to accomplish. Helps you work for that goal.
Mar 25, 2024
One of the best gentle yoga sessions I have taken. The micro movements she introduced and helping to perfect the common movements, were the highlights for me. I learned new and improved some of my existing skills as a result of this class.
Mar 24, 2024
The class was relaxing and flowed very well.
Mar 24, 2024
The class is fun and Lisa is great. We get a lot of exercise.
Mar 24, 2024
Really amazing! I had a lot of fun!
Mar 21, 2024
Spacious and beautiful.
Mar 17, 2024
Overall class was great, as a beginner was easy to follow and do.
Mar 9, 2024
Pretty exciting flow. All levels were included in the flow. Amazing Coach.
Mar 6, 2024
Anonymous @ Sitka on Live Stream - ZUMBA :
It was a fun way to start my morning!
Mar 3, 2024
Jennifer @ 10k One Hill South on coach Liza :
Liza is a talented, patient instructor and I always leave barre class feeling like I've had a good workout. Her yoga classes are also very relaxing. I definitely look forward to her classes!
Apr 22, 2024
Jacque is simply amazing, very professional, and takes the time to teach while conducting a great and calm session. Very knowledgeable and experienced.
Apr 21, 2024
Anonymous @ Osprey on coach Leah :
Great instructor, appreciate that she tailors the exercises to your needs and fitness level, and pays attention to performing these safely.
Apr 18, 2024
Anonymous @ Hyde Square on coach Doris :
I really enjoyed attending the class. I liked how I was immersed in the process. The exercises were a pleasure to do, the trainer gives tips to adjust the level of difficulty. I almost always preferred medium and high difficulty levels. Doris is very welcoming and friendly, extremely professional, her class atmosphere is productive and she gives helpful instructions.
Apr 15, 2024
Marlen was kind and helpful and led a very peaceful yet invigorating class
Apr 13, 2024
Marlene was a wonderful yoga teacher. She was very clear in her explanations, and made sure everyone felt welcome and comfortable. I loved her adjustments and the essential oils and gong she did at the end of the class! Can’t wait to take another class with her.
Apr 11, 2024