View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Osprey


22 Class Reviews 4.8 of 5.0


Anonymous on In-Person: Sunrise Yoga :
Love outdoor yoga with Hayley!
Aug 14, 2022
Yachana on In-Person: Power Yoga :
Fantastic way to start the morning!
Jul 9, 2022
Anonymous on In-Person: Barre Fusion :
This class was a great work out! I appreciated the total body workout!
Jul 9, 2022
Anonymous on In-Person: Sunrise Yoga :
This class was a wonderful way to start the morning!
Jul 9, 2022
Great work out!
Jul 9, 2022
Anonymous on In-Person: Sunrise Yoga :
This class is as perfect!
Jul 9, 2022
Amazing class!
Jul 9, 2022
This was a really good session.
Jun 28, 2022
Great variety of moved throughout the class.
May 18, 2022
Great class! Felt relaxed, realigned and grounded afterwards. Hope this will be offered again because I would love to do this more often! There may have been audio issues on either my or her end since I don't think she could hear me, so wanted to make sure she knew how much I enjoyed her class!
May 18, 2022
Great class, appreciated that she tailored the exercises to my level and gave basic tips on form etc. She was happy to answer all my questions and it was a nice way to get into weight lifting. Hope to see this class offered more.
May 11, 2022
Christina was excellent! I really enjoyed this class. Her instructions were clear with an abundance of tips along the way which I was pleased to add to my notes. Of special value was her preference for organic ingredients. Her credentials as a Nutritionist and an Environmentalist were much appreciated. I am looking forward to being 'in her kitchen' again soon! Sue Ellen
Apr 14, 2022
Was very excited for this class, but the instructor never showed up. Would love to have something like this rescheduled soon.
Apr 8, 2022
This was a great class and the social hour was fun too. Looking forward to a lot more of these.
Mar 27, 2022
Class and event were so much fun!! I hope there are more in the future!
Mar 20, 2022
Great “class” though being the only student I guess I was spoilt. Great energy, hard workout. and I learnt a lot from Hayley B. who’s an excellent instructor and very knowledgeable helping me out with my regular routine. Highly recommended! And, please MORE Yoga/Pilates at Osprey! I’ll be a regular!
Mar 9, 2022
This class is my most favorite barre class I have ever been to!
Feb 15, 2022
Anonymous on In-Person: Gentle Yoga :
The class was great! It was exactly what I was looking for. Definitely will attend next week too.
Feb 11, 2022
Fun event. Thanks for hosting!
Nov 15, 2021
It was great and the hour passed quickly while we got a good workout.
Nov 15, 2021
I would be more helpful if the class were labelled "upper body" and including the special equipment suggestions. Otherwise it was good.
Jan 5, 2021
David on Online - Power Yoga :
It all worked very well.
Jan 1, 2021

23 Coach Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Anonymous on coach Darius :
Darius is a fantastic coach that is good at understanding your needs, wants, and limits. Me and my dad aren't exactly in the best of shape and he did a good job at understanding what our limits were. He customized the session in a way in which didn't push us beyond what we could handle and yet still challenged us. He is also entertaining and the session was actually fun as well as a good workout. Would recommend.
Aug 26, 2022
Anonymous on coach Hayley :
Wish we could have more classes with Hayley!
Aug 14, 2022
Yachana on coach Hayley :
Amazing coach!!!
Jul 9, 2022
Anonymous on coach Hayley :
The coach was really helpful with medications! I especially appreciated the positivity and enthusiasm!
Jul 9, 2022
Anonymous on coach Hayley :
I loved Hayley’s positivity! The modifications provided during the class were very helpful!
Jul 9, 2022
Yachana on coach Hayley :
I really like the modifications provided during the workout! Hayley is a great instructor!
Jul 9, 2022
Anonymous on coach Hayley :
Hayley is amazing. I lover her patience and positivity! This class was great!
Jul 9, 2022
Yachana on coach Hayley :
Hayley is a great coach. I especially appreciate her enthusiasm!
Jul 9, 2022
Leena on coach Hayley :
Hayley is always fun to workout with
Jun 28, 2022
Hannah on coach Hayley :
Haley was so welcoming and encouraging.
May 18, 2022
Leena on coach Hayley :
Hayley is great and the classes with her are always well thought out and fun.
Mar 27, 2022
Casey on coach Hayley :
Amazing coach. Fun and humble. Like taking a class taught by your bestie. Would take everyday if it was offered.
Mar 21, 2022
Yachana on coach Hayley :
Hayley is an amazing instructor!!!
Mar 20, 2022
Kavita on coach Kris :
Fantastic guided meditation! Came out feeling relaxed and ready to tackle the day. Hope this will continue to be offered more frequently!
Mar 13, 2022
Royden on coach Hayley :
Hayley is fun and energetic, managing to keep me thoroughly engaged for our whole hour class. Knowledge, helpful and very generous with her time and expertise I’d highly recommend her and her classes to one and all! Thanks again Hayley!
Mar 9, 2022
Yachana on coach Hayley :
She is amazing!
Feb 15, 2022
Anonymous on coach Hayley :
Hayley is really good, patient and understanding. I enjoyed the class with her.
Feb 11, 2022
Sue ellen on coach Shannon :
Shannon was excellent! Appreciate the pace, humor, and how does she manage to keep our spirits up while doing the plank!? Sue Ellen
Feb 9, 2022
Christina on coach Derek :
Thanks for meeting us.
Nov 15, 2021
Christina on coach Derek :
Derek did a good job of modifying for us.
Nov 15, 2021
Kavita on coach Debora :
Great class and coach! She was engaging and gave multiple options/adjustments for various fitness levels. Didn't need any equipment. Fun, upbeat and a great workout! I look forward to doing this class every week!
Jul 8, 2021
David on coach Andre :
Good coach, hard workout!
Jan 5, 2021
David on coach Sasha :
Clear instructions and great workout!
Jan 1, 2021

4 Fitness Center Reviews 4.8 of 5.0


The location in the lounge was perfect for the yoga class!
Mar 20, 2022
Busted 10 lb medicine ball, and the 10lb hand weights are missing, but other than that, great! Clean, well equipped and well looked after with plenty of space and facilities.
Mar 9, 2022
Always a great place.
Nov 15, 2021
I'm grateful to have such a great gym in my apartment.
Nov 15, 2021