View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Luxe at Cedar Hill


25 Class Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Gwinevere on In-Person: Aqua Fitness :
This is fun exercise! Malcolm is personable and caters routines to his participants’ level of ability.
Jul 2, 2024
Malcom is a great instructor. Love his teaching style and awareness of participants. Thank you Malcom for your attentiveness to our physical limitations !
Jun 16, 2024
Malcolm was great…however your email to us that registered said 10am on Sat and he showed at 1030 which is what he was told. Disconnect somewhere.
Jun 8, 2024
Great workout depends on a great coach which is what we had today in Malcolm! On track exercises for our age group and some for those that need to be challenged great interaction ,great exercises
May 3, 2024
Totally outstanding…knows her business and comes prepared and communicates…
Jan 25, 2024
Michelle is engaging and caring towards all. Her coaching style is motivating!
Dec 6, 2023
Nichelle is the best coach ever She pushes us to our limits but being very thoughtful to our ages. She’s the best ever Thank you Nichelle for helping us so much We appreciate you tons and tons. 💜💜💜🦋🦋💙💐
Nov 23, 2023
This class is great
Nov 19, 2023
Just what this community needs
Nov 5, 2023
Great class, great cardio workout,fun and exciting!
Nov 5, 2023
Class was a little slow to start, expected to work out with resistance bands and no music low energy
Nov 5, 2023
I love this class, love the energy encouragement and enthusiasm that coach Nichelle provides. She's constantly aware of who might need a little help and always lets us go at our own pace great music great workout great coach!
Nov 5, 2023
Erica is very positive and pleasant. She is very accommodating to every level of fitness ability of the residents! Love her, so glad she is with us!
Oct 30, 2023
Great class! No matter what fitness level we are at, she shows us modifications so everyone can benefit.
Oct 30, 2023
I have attended her classes at The Luxe Cedar Hill. I have enjoyed every class, she is friendly, caring. Showing the alternative exercise. Always watching us, helpful with corrections to our body mechanics. Will keep coming back in November
Oct 28, 2023
She is wonderful
Oct 18, 2023
very new for me but I enjoyed it
Oct 14, 2023
enjoyed this class
Oct 14, 2023
Really enjoying being part of this class
Oct 13, 2023
Enjoy this class it's very fun
Oct 13, 2023
This class is great I enjoy the group exercise sessions! Everyone seems to have a great time!
Oct 13, 2023
Awesome class. Very good and easy to follow Nichelle. Thank you
Oct 13, 2023
Absolutely WONDERFUL!! Nichelle is AWESOME! Her energy, patience & she makes the class fun! I love it & so happy for her being here.
Oct 6, 2023
Professional, prepared for the type of group…encouraging….mic-ed up makes it easy to follow
Oct 6, 2023
The class was fantastic. I got a good workout. I wasn't even sore this morning. That's great. She was very personalable tand hands on. Easy to talk . Will Co tongue the classes
Oct 3, 2023

17 Coach Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Aurea on coach Malcolm :
Malcom is a great instructor. Love his teaching style and awareness of participants. Thank you Malcom for your attentiveness to our physical limitations !
Jun 16, 2024
Della on coach Nancy :
awesome yoga class I really enjoyed it and you explained everything so well really appreciate that looking forward to your next class 🥰
May 25, 2024
Judy on coach Malcolm :
Excited to meet you Malcolm and welcome you into our community! Very professional ,very interactive with our group, positive encouragement along with a great attitude always smiling! Allows us to go at our own pace if we need to encouraging every thing that we can do to help build our strength and balance, great job Malcolm!🙂
May 3, 2024
Judy on coach Carmen :
Carmen is very sweet she is very thorough and enjoys getting to know her class by friendly conversations with all of us. She's very consistent in her exercise program making it very relaxing and it is lower pace for those who cannot do certain exercises. Thank you Carmen for being our fitness coach!🙂🙂🙂
Dec 3, 2023
Judy on coach Nichelle :
Nichelle continues to be very thorough, high energy ,fast-paced and very encouraging uplifting and positive!
Nov 19, 2023
Judy on coach Carmen :
Carmen is very sweet and very thorough she takes her time and shows interest by talking to each of us during our exercise class. She keeps exercises at a consistent pace and she's very patient! We appreciate all that you do Carmen!🙂
Nov 19, 2023
Judy on coach Nichelle :
Very positive and energetic, Mexican Connection with each and every one of us she is great for this community!
Nov 5, 2023
Judy on coach Nichelle :
Coach Nichelle is wonderful, she provides positive energy and couragement and you can tell that she really loves and enjoys what she is doing. She walks around and observes us exercising and offers positive feedback and encouragement complementing how we all are doing
Nov 5, 2023
Judy on coach Carmen :
Carmen is very sweet and very thorough first time here with us she asked a lot of questions,as we did to her to help her understand what type of class that we are expecting I think she will do well by the next exercise session
Nov 5, 2023
Judy on coach Nichelle :
Again Michelle is a great coach providing energy and encouragement good cardio strength and balance everything just works perfect
Nov 5, 2023
Patricia on coach Erica :
Erica is awesome! Always gives us a good workout. Always pleasant and accommodating. Can’t believe someone complained about her!!!!
Oct 30, 2023
Aurea on coach Nichelle :
Great workout , excellent coach
Oct 18, 2023
Della on coach Kris :
enjoyed class and Kris was very pleasant to listen to
Oct 14, 2023
Della on coach Aarika :
class was very relaxing
Oct 14, 2023
Judy on coach Nichelle :
Nichelle brings to us positive attitude gives us all praise provides strong encouragement and keeps us all moving great music also
Oct 13, 2023
Judy on coach Nichelle :
Nichelle is very friendly upbeat and encouraging so happy to have her in our community
Oct 13, 2023
Judy on coach Nichelle :
Nichelle is a great coach very positive, friendly, upbeat and energetic exactly what our community needs!
Oct 13, 2023

5 Fitness Center Reviews 4.2 of 5.0


Awesome! So well kept. Always clean and neat looking!!
Jun 16, 2024
This provides us with plenty of room to accommodate the exercise program but it gets rather hot in there when we are all exercising wish we could turn the air up some to make it more comfortable!
Dec 3, 2023
Unfortunately we can’t use the fitness center for our classes.
Oct 30, 2023
enjoyed all my classes so far
Oct 14, 2023
really enjoyed class coach is very helpful and knowledgeable and intune with the class ❤️
Oct 14, 2023