View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Hyde Square


43 Class Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


The class helps me with stretching and balance. The pace and difficulty level were perfect for my ability.
Oct 12, 2022
Alicja on In-Person: ZUMBA :
This is my favorite Guided fitness class and I wish it were twice a week! Fun but good exercise- I always leave very sweaty which is a good sign. Valerie has helped me improve my dance skills so much since I started.
Mar 18, 2022
Amazing class! Perfect pace and workout difficulty/variety! Loved Staci’s teaching style- please bring her back for more classes
Feb 20, 2022
Michelle on In-Person: Power Yoga :
I love this Yoga class.
Jan 30, 2022
Sherry on In-Person: ZUMBA :
Very good cardio in a fun way! Love it
Jan 28, 2022
I really enjoyed the session and was customized for beginners.
Dec 16, 2021
Nice workout with Jillian
Dec 2, 2021
Kailina on In-Person: ZUMBA :
The variety and tempo of the music was perfect! I even loved the slower songs at the end for stretching. The moves were easy to follow and to remember. Anyone can do this! Plus, I've never burned so many calories in one short period in my life! Let's just say, it's not only fun it's also GREAT workout! Can't wait to go again!
Oct 15, 2021
Loved this meditation session! The room was very quiet and the instructor, Rebecca, walked us thru different breathing techniques and ways to control our mind from wandering thoughts. Personally, I find meditation very difficult, but I loved this class and can't wait to take it again!
Sep 7, 2021
Sree priyanka on In-Person: Gentle Yoga :
I love the yoga class taught by Rebecca. She is a very knowledgeable instructor!
Aug 17, 2021
Very challenging class! Loved the use of the hands, balls; kettlebells.
Jul 30, 2021
Class was informative and had a lot of variety in terms of movement and muscle groups worked
Jul 30, 2021
Good pace of class and Jason was very friendly and encouraging! I really enjoyed it!
Jul 27, 2021
Tough, intensive, and really challenging! All you need for a full body home workout are simply a yoga mat and a chair. How cool is that?! Thanks!
Apr 24, 2020
It's not easy for a newcomer to catch all movements and follow a very intensive music rhythm, but it was so fun! Engaging music and nice coach (Jess) help you to stay tuned and fully enjoy the class. Awesome experience and a cool workout by the way. I will definitely repeat it again!
Apr 24, 2020
Natalia on Online - Zumba! :
It was super exciting! Engaging music and not very complex dance movements that're easy to repeat — absolute love for this class!
Apr 24, 2020
Natalia on Power Yoga :
Super intensive and various classes. Each class gives me a lot of energy, emotions and relaxation!
Mar 17, 2020
Alicja on Power Yoga :
I enjoyed the pace of the class. As always, I left feeling rejuvenated.
Jan 26, 2020
Sedalia on Power Yoga :
Kristine does an excellent job planning the classes to ensure a wonderful experience.
Jan 24, 2020
Anonymous on Lean & Strong :
Was a really good workout session
Dec 12, 2019
Anonymous on Gentle Yoga :
Great class, even if you are a beginner in Yoga like me.
Dec 5, 2019
Anya on Gentle Yoga :
As a beginner in yoga the class was just perfect fit for me. Enjoying it very very much!
Dec 3, 2019
Michelle on Gentle Yoga :
Amazing!
Nov 20, 2019
Loved the class, with a helpful presentation with nutrition tips and then sampling a healthy and tasty salad that I will definitely prepare at home. Would love to have a hands-on cooking workshop in the future.
Nov 14, 2019
Sara was great and gave a lot of great advise to eat healthy and eat healthy! I would love to have more group cooking classes at Hyde Square. I think it would be a great idea to have us cook along and make different dinner ideas.
Nov 14, 2019
Aarushi on Gentle Yoga :
It was very good
Oct 18, 2019
I enjoy the class! Great way to challenge myself.
Oct 17, 2019
Awesome class with new routines every day. Mindy keeps everyone motivated throughout and always makes sure we each have the right posture when doing any particular workout.
Oct 16, 2019
This class is amazing! I love Mindy she always takes the time to run through the exercises and she walks around and checks up on every one. Not to mention, I leave her class feeling sore and sweaty which is AMAZING!
Oct 10, 2019
Vy on Gentle Yoga :
I am thankful for the free classes offered at HydeSquare in such a beautiful, beautiful gym. I think I have completed around 9 classes and I have been waited this long to give a review because I want to make sure it’s fair and consistent. Some recommendations from me: I know this is Gentle Yoga but I think It would be fun to do Power Yoga some times? Also, doing Yoga in the ClubHouse is great but I do prefer the Yoga Studio most of the time. Overall, I love the experience. Thank you HydeSquare and Kristine!
Oct 8, 2019
Anonymous on Gentle Yoga :
Loved the way the class was organized and conducted
Oct 4, 2019
Viet on Gentle Yoga :
Great variable yoga exercises which help me feel calm and healthy afterwards.
Sep 12, 2019
Phillip on Restorative Strength :
The classes are great as Mindy ensures that everyone in the group is accommodated by showing us advanced and beginner exercises.
Sep 11, 2019
Anonymous on Restorative Strength :
I really enjoyed the experience!! Mindy is very capable and knowledgeable; adapting to the strengths of her students. The friendships made with new classmates were an example of her leadership.
Sep 10, 2019
Shruti on Restorative Strength :
Mindy's class at Hyde is something I look forward to. She is organised, patient and an amazing coach.
Sep 9, 2019
Shruti on Gentle Yoga :
Phenomenal class. Kristine is amazing and her session always leaving me feeling rejuvenated and recharged. Thankful to Hyde for her session!
Sep 9, 2019
Vanessa on Gentle Yoga :
This class left me feeling so stretched and relax! Thank you!
Sep 5, 2019
Anonymous on Gentle Yoga :
It was a great experience
Aug 16, 2019
The experience is great! Healthy food and wines, great conversation with Nick about his opinion on community fitness and business model
Aug 9, 2019
Nick was great!!! Had fun and met new people at the social hour, learned all about what Guided Fitness has to offer! Btw Nick, can you add me to the yoga class on the 15th?
Aug 9, 2019
This is beginner friendly class and I felt relaxed and peaceful at the end of session. Looking forward for the next one.
Aug 9, 2019
Namratha on Restorative Strength :
Awesome coach, felt pretty energizing and beginner friendly.
Aug 8, 2019
The class was great. Even though the class level is beginner and I'm more advanced, I was able to tailor the moves to my difficulty level.
Aug 7, 2019

52 Coach Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Arnav on coach Staci :
Great Workout
Oct 18, 2022
Peter on coach Swaroopa :
Swaroopa guided the class at a perfect pace. She is calm and steady and really good at yoga!
Oct 12, 2022
Arnav on coach Staci :
Great workout
Oct 5, 2022
Rajeswari on coach Staci :
Staci is one of the best trainers I have ever had. If you are set on your fitness goals, she will be there for you to support and train you. A very bright and cheerful person, she guides and helps you make fitness a part of your daily routine. I always look forward to my sessions with Staci for a fun workout. I leave every session feeling happy and accomplished.
May 26, 2022
Alicja on coach Valerie :
Patient and fun coach! I love Valerie’s classes
Mar 18, 2022
Alicja on coach Staci :
Stacie was a wonderful instructor and even followed up with the exact exercise we did in class so we can continue making progress at home
Feb 20, 2022
Michelle on coach Jennie :
Great teaching methods and flow.
Jan 30, 2022
Sherry on coach Valerie :
Great instructor! Great energy! great vibes! Overall the class was a must! Intense but not too hard to catch up with! It’s in my regular schedule for now!
Jan 28, 2022
Nithin on coach Jillian :
Jillian was fantastic and really kept things engaging.
Dec 16, 2021
Daqi on coach Jillian :
Great coach. She is positive, enthusiastic and supportive.
Dec 2, 2021
Kailina on coach Valerie :
Valerie is a fun, energetic lady! She brought her A game and fun spirit to class and it was such a joy to experience! I couldn't stop smiling (couldn't see it under my mask, but it was there)! I hope to see her at Hyde Square many more times in the future!
Oct 15, 2021
Kailina on coach Rebecca :
Rebecca is a great coach! She explains breathing techniques very well and descriptive. It makes it easy to know what I'm supposed to be doing, while my eyes are closed.
Sep 7, 2021
Sree priyanka on coach Rebecca :
Rebecca is a great instructor. I have a thumb injury and she took special care to ensure I don't strain it further. She even altered few postures(pertaining to my injury) to ensure that I'm comfortable. She pays special attention to the students. Highly recommend taking her classes!!!
Aug 17, 2021
Alicja on coach Nick :
Nick provided encouragement and made the atmosphere of the class fun
Jul 30, 2021
Alicja on coach Nick :
Nick provided correction and his class was highly enjoyable
Jul 30, 2021
Veronica on coach Nick :
Great coach! Was very fun and motivating!
Jul 30, 2021
Alicja on coach Jason :
Patient and encouraging coach. Very friendly and nice class structure
Jul 27, 2021
Natalia on coach Aretha :
Thanks! I enjoyed the class with Aretha.
Apr 24, 2020
Natalia on coach Jess :
Jess is a wonderful trainer! Her gentle voice, smile, and encouraging phrases helps being motivated throughout the whole 1 hour class. Thank you very much!
Apr 24, 2020
Natalia on coach Valerie :
Valerie is an awesome trainer! Even seeing her for the first time online, it's super exciting and easy to follow her and feel her energy. Thanks! Definitely one of my favorite classes now.
Apr 24, 2020
Natalia on coach Kris :
She is an amazing coach. Experienced, attentive to a group needs, very energetic and positive. Thanks for my awesome experience with you, Kristine!
Mar 17, 2020
Michelle on coach Kris :
Kris is an amazing yoga instructor, I can't get enough of her training. My only wish is that we could have Kris teaching classes twice a week at the Hyde.
Feb 18, 2020
Alicja on coach Christopher :
Chris is an incredibly knowledgeable trainer. I love that he imparts helpful advice and tidbits of information that I have never received before from other trainers. He also challenges me- his workouts are difficult but in a good way. I’m excited to be working with Chris and hope to achieve my goals under his guidance
Jan 26, 2020
Alicja on coach Kris :
Kristina is a fabulous instructor. I really enjoy her yoga class and it is the right mix of power, balancing, and stretching
Jan 26, 2020
Sedalia on coach Kris :
Kristine is the best yoga instructor I've had. Reading her bio, it's no wonder! She pays attention to her students and helps us learn proper techniques with safety in mind. The pace of class and variety couldn't be better. Let us have her a few more times each week, please!
Jan 24, 2020
Anonymous on coach Sara :
I had a really useful and friendly conversation with Sara regarding the diet plan and how to improve my daily diet to stay fit. I would really recommend Sara if you are looking for a healthy meal plan.
Dec 14, 2019
Anonymous on coach Mindy :
very friendly and understanding. Knows really good fitness excercies.
Dec 12, 2019
Anonymous on coach Kris :
Very knowledgeable, her classes go by in a great flow.
Dec 5, 2019
Anya on coach Kris :
Kristine is super professional :*
Dec 3, 2019
Michelle on coach Kris :
Fantastic!!!
Nov 20, 2019
Oswaldo on coach Sara :
Very knowledgeable about nutrition, giving helpful answers to questions, and I appreciated her sharing of an original and healthy recipe.
Nov 14, 2019
Leysla on coach Sara :
Sara was wonderful!
Nov 14, 2019
Nancy on coach Mindy :
I so appreciate Mindy's skill and knowledge!
Oct 18, 2019
Aarushi on coach Kris :
It was very good
Oct 18, 2019
Olha on coach Kris :
Kristine does a great job and makes yoga practice challenging and relaxing at the same time!
Oct 17, 2019
Manuel on coach Mindy :
Like I said above, Mindy’s a great coach; she keeps us motivated and she always make sure we have the right posture. She always encourages everyone to always do more and get a great workout.
Oct 16, 2019
Vanessa on coach Mindy :
She is truly amazing. She motivates you while you are working out and reminds you to listen to your body. She has pushed me to do exercises I have never done before.
Oct 10, 2019
Vy on coach Kris :
She is energetic, very caring and wants to make sure everybody get it right to avoid injuries!
Oct 8, 2019
Anonymous on coach Kris :
She is super friendly and calm !
Oct 4, 2019
Srishti on coach Kris :
She is very nice and helpful
Oct 4, 2019
Allison on coach Mindy :
Mindy tailored my one-time workout to my needs and for the sport that i'm training for. I also came into the session sore from other activities and she was incredibly understanding and accommodating.
Sep 27, 2019
Viet on coach Kris :
Mindy is patience and encouraging to both experienced and new yoga students. Her classes are really fun to attend.
Sep 12, 2019
Phillip on coach Mindy :
Mindy is great because you can tell that she really does care for each individual in the class. She is always checking up on people to ensure that they are properly performing each exercise and giving tips for the best workout. In addition, Mindy is very thoughtful to ensure that people have alternative exercises due to various health levels or limitations.
Sep 11, 2019
Anonymous on coach Mindy :
I really enjoyed the experience!! Mindy is very capable and knowledgeable; adapting to the strengths of her students. The friendships made with new classmates were an example of her leadership.
Sep 10, 2019
Shruti on coach Mindy :
Mindy's class at Hyde is something I look forward to. She is organised, patient and an amazing coach.
Sep 9, 2019
Shruti on coach Kris :
Kristine is an amazing coach and a teacher. Love her class.
Sep 9, 2019
Rose on coach Christopher :
Topher has great energy and is a great trainer. He’s adaptable and personalizes my workout to suit my style. Couldn’t ask for a better trainer
Sep 7, 2019
Vanessa on coach Kris :
She is patient and helpful. She shows you the poses and then guides you in your breath. I felt very supported.
Sep 5, 2019
Anonymous on coach Kris :
It was my first time Yoga. Loved it but seemed hard. It would have been better if I would have had help knowing the poses before hand.
Aug 16, 2019
Jeff on coach Nick :
Nick is great. He's super easy going and willing to share a lot of his opinion on fitness and business model
Aug 9, 2019
Ama serwaa on coach Mindy :
Fantastic coach. loved working with her. felt very engaging. felt motivated as well.
Aug 7, 2019
Paul on coach Mindy :
She was supportive of me the whole way through and even offered some ways I hadn't considered to make some of the moves more difficult. She's great to work out with.
Aug 7, 2019

22 Fitness Center Reviews 4.6 of 5.0


Great Workout
Oct 18, 2022
The room is very comfortable. The class is growing, so we may need a bigger space.
Oct 12, 2022
Great facilities
Mar 18, 2022
I love this Yoga class so much that I signed up for private classes with Jennie.
Jan 30, 2022
This is a great offering by an apartment
Dec 16, 2021
Great space to do zumba, love the mirrors!
Oct 15, 2021
The floor is pretty hard so I recommend bringing your thickest yoga mat. Other than that, the room is very quiet, perfect for meditation!
Sep 7, 2021
Great space.
Jan 24, 2020
Multi-purpose and useful space.
Dec 14, 2019
Fully equipped with a nice environment
Dec 12, 2019
Need to prepare the space (clear out the furniture) each time, but other then that perfect
Dec 5, 2019
I wish we could use more quiet and more intimate place
Dec 3, 2019
Perfect!
Nov 20, 2019
I think the Hyde square team could care more and prepare the space for the class.
Oct 17, 2019
I wish we had more classes.
Oct 16, 2019
Sometimes it feels too cluttered. For some reason Tuesdays at the gym are crazy busy and sometimes it's hard to listen to her when there is 20 other people working out at the same time.
Oct 10, 2019
We however had the class at the clubhouse which was cool
Oct 4, 2019
Cool yoga room to exercise in.
Sep 12, 2019
The is nice but sometimes can get very crowded and not enough space to perform exercises. However, overall a nice, well equipped gym.
Sep 11, 2019
Great space wish it was a bit bigger to fit more people.
Sep 5, 2019
Nice place for Yoga. Hopefully, there are more classes
Aug 16, 2019
It's a good place for social
Aug 9, 2019