View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Via 6


8 Class Reviews 4.9 of 5.0


No one else joined the class so we worked on checking my postures and position.
Sep 21, 2022
Anonymous on In-Person: Zumba! :
The workout was energetic and fun!
Sep 8, 2022
Anonymous on In-Person: Zumba! :
It was good
Aug 4, 2022
It was fun
Oct 28, 2021
Priscilla is an enthusiastic and energetic coach! Even with low attendance she kept the momentum going and I look forward to taking another class soon!
Oct 27, 2021
I really liked this cooking class, it gave me great pointers to perfect cooking tofu and the ingredients were simple but tasty. I enjoy this type of cooking, it was an overall quick recipe and I would love to take another class similar to this one.
Aug 18, 2021
Anonymous on In-Person: Gentle Yoga :
Very Good
Aug 5, 2021
Vrishali on In-Person: Gentle Yoga :
Good experience
Aug 5, 2021

10 Coach Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Shounak on coach Reid kiyoshi :
Reid helped me a lot with advice to correct my posture, advice on how to get stronger shoulders, how to avoid causing shoulder impingements. He patiently checked all my exercises and commented on how to do better.
Sep 21, 2022
Anonymous on coach Valerie :
Valerie kept the energy high and motivated throughout the class.
Sep 8, 2022
Anonymous on coach Valerie :
She is fun to workout with
Aug 4, 2022
Krutika on coach Anna :
Anna was great and very clear in her instructions! The yoga session left me feeling calm and well stretched. Thank you Anna for bringing your positive energy to the class!
May 2, 2022
Anonymous on coach Mie :
She was super energetic and made the class fun
Feb 24, 2022
Manisha on coach Madison :
Really enjoyed the class. I felt relaxed and peaceful after the class.
Feb 2, 2022
Anonymous on coach Wendy :
She is really enthusiastic and entertaining
Oct 28, 2021
Montserrat on coach Elizabeth :
Elizabeth was really attentive I liked how she explained every step and gave her insight regarding the ingredients and their source.
Aug 18, 2021
Anonymous on coach Marva :
Very Good
Aug 5, 2021
Vrishali on coach Marva :
Very friendly
Aug 5, 2021

7 Fitness Center Reviews 4.9 of 5.0


It's ok but I think it could be better, like some dumbells on mezzanine level would be nice.
Sep 21, 2022
It’s sunny and good outside.
Sep 8, 2022
It was pleasant for evening
Aug 4, 2022
Speakers took little time to set up but once done it was all good
Oct 28, 2021
The zoom meeting worked fine.
Aug 18, 2021
Very Good
Aug 5, 2021
Felt good in nice weather. Would like if there are more such sessions.
Aug 5, 2021