View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Sentral Union Station


12 Class Reviews 4.7 of 5.0


Always a great class!
Feb 7, 2024
This was such a nice class! Heather was great and I can’t wait to come back!
Feb 4, 2024
The flow was shorter than I expected but I enjoyed the focused time for inversions etc at the end. And the shavasana experience was incredible and much appreciated!!
Feb 1, 2024
Wonderful class! Highly recommend
Jan 31, 2024
The class was great! I thoroughly enjoyed it. Heather has a great personality with positive energy and well knowledgeable about her art! I will definitely sign up again!
Jan 28, 2024
Great class ! Love her music selection and gentle stretching.
Jan 24, 2024
Love heather and her class! She is super knowledgeable and her classes have a great glow . Also she is alway open to any request !
Jan 24, 2024
Great stretching/relaxation
Dec 15, 2023
Adrienne on In-Person: Yin Yoga :
Great class!
Sep 7, 2023
Cocoa on In-Person: Yin Yoga :
Nice stretch and easy for any level
Aug 15, 2023
Zahraa on In-Person: ZUMBA :
So much fun
Aug 2, 2023
The instructor never showed up for this class, there were a ton of notifications to remind us about this class, but not one notification for the class being cancelled or delayed. About 6 of us were there until 6:30pm waiting for the instructor. This was a really bad first impression and first experience.
Aug 2, 2023

10 Coach Reviews 4.9 of 5.0


Joanna on coach Anjali :
Anjali is a wonderful instructor. I really enjoy her classes, highly recommend!
Feb 7, 2024
Gianna on coach Anjali :
Anjali’s yoga class is truly a breath of fresh air. I haven’t missed a class since I took the first one because of the lasting rejuvenation this class provides me. Her teaching style is so beautiful and I’m thankful to have found her class. Highly recommend if you are looking for an amazing stretch and mental clarity!
Feb 7, 2024
Joanna on coach Heather :
Really enjoyed your class!
Jan 31, 2024
Henrietta on coach Heather :
The class was great! I thoroughly enjoyed it. Heather has a great personality with positive energy and well knowledgeable about her art! I will definitely sign up again!
Jan 28, 2024
Alexandra on coach Anjali :
Great class ! Love her music selection and gentle stretching.
Jan 24, 2024
Alexandra on coach Heather :
Love heather and her class! She is super knowledgeable and her classes have a great glow . Also she is alway open to any request !
Jan 24, 2024
Sammy on coach Anjali :
I'm new to yoga but was able to follow along easily.
Dec 15, 2023
Adrienne on coach Heather :
Very personable and calming!
Sep 7, 2023
Cocoa on coach Bianca :
Nice and patient coach!
Aug 15, 2023
Zahraa on coach Bing :
Good energy and coaching
Aug 2, 2023

3 Fitness Center Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Great facility
Feb 7, 2024
Great yoga studio
Jan 31, 2024
Private space nice amenities
Aug 15, 2023