View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Solea Lewisville


30 Class Reviews 4.9 of 5.0


Great class! Rohan is an excellent coach. He helped me to have proper form and use the correct amount of weight on each of the machines which I appreciated. Love that the class is offered in the evening as I work during the day as some of the others who live at Solea. Looking forward to attending next time
Mar 26, 2024
Takes his time to get to know what you want to accomplish. Helps you work for that goal.
Mar 25, 2024
Great job
Feb 27, 2024
Went well my first time doing yoga so it’s something I’ll have to get used to was having a problem with my back, and she was very conscious of that. Making sure that I did not hurt my back at all.
Feb 22, 2024
Great class
Feb 3, 2024
😍❤️❤️love it
Feb 3, 2024
Great workout
Jan 28, 2024
Great. Love this class.
Jan 20, 2024
Yoga class was at a higher level. I had to use a chair for balance.
Jan 19, 2024
great class
Jan 18, 2024
great class
Jan 16, 2024
Love this class!
Jan 16, 2024
Great class; just the stretch I needed; no on line issues
Jan 16, 2024
Good class
Jan 10, 2024
She’s great signed up for the rest of the month and probably beyond depending on my schedule. Thanks Stephanie john well done.
Jan 6, 2024
Stephanie was great! She kept us all moving and it was great to meet new people. I look forward to making every class I can!
Jan 5, 2024
The overall class was amazing. This old lady had a good workout. I look forward to the next class.
Jan 4, 2024
:oved this class. Want to see more of them, I am 77yo eitj RA and had no trouble keeping up great work out
Jan 2, 2024
Beth is a great leader. I hope she sees more participants in the future. I was so relaxed at the end of the class at as we went and just chill Lassiter I completely forgot I was there until she started talking five minutes later.
Dec 29, 2023
Excellent
Dec 28, 2023
Excellent instructor. Thank You.
Dec 28, 2023
The yoga helps my mind and my body. I had never participated in yoga before but I'm enjoying it. The only feedback is that I hear music and noise from the gym below.
Dec 19, 2023
I was not able to attend. I apologize for not cancelling
Dec 13, 2023
great class; good movement but even better stretches and balance work I will be bakc
Dec 9, 2023
Each week, Millie continues to advance the class. I learned something new every week, and I appreciate her customizing the class.
Dec 6, 2023
Millie is knowledgeable. She sets a good pace. I’ve been to class four times and each time she increases the pace. I highly recommend her.
Nov 29, 2023
Thank you for the great class
Nov 1, 2023
It was a great experience. The place was on point. We stretched all parts of the body, and we worked all parts of the body
Oct 29, 2023
Enjoyed it.
Oct 22, 2023
Great class🥰
Oct 19, 2023

20 Coach Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Sandra on coach Stephanie :
Perfect 😊😊
Jan 28, 2024
Mary on coach Stephanie :
Stephanie is a great instructor. I really look forward to Fridays with her.
Jan 20, 2024
Ann on coach Nancy :
vewry attentive to individual needs; good emphasis on balance Loved thia class even tho it was a challenge
Jan 18, 2024
Sandra on coach Stephanie :
Great job
Jan 18, 2024
Ann on coach Stephanie :
great instructor; very responsive to needs of participants and easy to follow
Jan 16, 2024
Ann on coach Milly :
good instructor; responded to class needs professionally; wish we had her twice a week
Jan 16, 2024
Ann on coach Sara :
pleasant voice and demeanor; articulate; good leader
Jan 16, 2024
Rosalie on coach Stephanie :
It was excellent.
Jan 13, 2024
Sarita on coach Stephanie :
Good teacher
Jan 10, 2024
Kathleen on coach Milly :
Milly's teaching is clear, gentle and easy to follow. I am grateful that she is teaching right where I live!
Jan 9, 2024
Denise on coach Jess :
Jess is energetic and welcoming.
Jan 4, 2024
Ann on coach Kris :
Verbal cues were wxcellent; well organized and fun interactions
Jan 2, 2024
Ann on coach Elizabeth :
Nice job
Dec 29, 2023
Carol on coach Milly :
Milly is a great teacher. She quietly talks me through the yoga poses. I can tell that my balance has improved as I continue to participate in the classes. Milly suggests modification if I need them but I can tell that I am able to participate in more poses without modifications. Milly also encourages me to move to the next level.
Dec 19, 2023
Ann on coach Stephanie :
caring; good kudos throughout the class; great demonstration
Dec 9, 2023
Carol on coach Kris :
A great instructor. She explain things so that it was easy to follow her. She gave tips on how to modify an exercise if you needed to. I enjoyed the class tremendously.
Oct 29, 2023
Sarita on coach Kris :
Would sign again.
Oct 22, 2023
Lisa on coach Nila :
Wonderful class. Thank you so much.
Oct 19, 2023
Sarita on coach Jess :
Good energy. Good cardio
Oct 12, 2023
Sarita on coach Nila :
Good teacher
Oct 11, 2023

13 Fitness Center Reviews 4.4 of 5.0


She’s great 😊😊
Feb 3, 2024
Great!!!
Jan 20, 2024
good facility
Jan 18, 2024
get that TV off the mirror! This is a 55+ communikty, we need more light weight bars; weights are good
Jan 16, 2024
no issues
Jan 16, 2024
Brand new building with new weights.
Jan 10, 2024
I really appreciate the live stream since my work schedule doesn’t allow me to attend classes earlier in the day. This is quite convenient.
Jan 4, 2024
somehow need to deal with noise shring between levels
Jan 2, 2024
Music from the gym below can distract me from the yoga class
Dec 19, 2023
turn the fans up please!
Dec 9, 2023
The gym is nice, but it’s close to the Fitness room. We can hear the music from the Fitness room and it interferes with the yoga class.
Dec 6, 2023
Good session.
Oct 22, 2023
So blessed to have this at the place I call home
Oct 19, 2023