View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Sitka


24 Class Reviews 4.8 of 5.0


Pace was good, and variety of poses was also good.
Nov 6, 2022
Anonymous on In-Person: Power Yoga :
Great class session
Nov 6, 2022
Loved the group class.I like that Elizabeth give us options that you can adjust the work out to your ability.
Oct 22, 2022
Lori was great. I enjoyed this class.
Oct 3, 2022
Yocelin on In-Person: Barre :
This was my first time doing barre and I really enjoyed, the movements were beautiful and I got to workout most of my muscles.
Aug 10, 2022
Utkarsh on In-Person: Group Run :
Enjoyed the run!
Jan 31, 2022
It is a great class that I can relax myself at home.
Jan 5, 2021
Awesome exercise at home. I don't have many equipments and this class just need a yoga mat.
Jan 4, 2021
Cassie on Lean & Strong :
I really enjoyed the class!
Feb 4, 2020
Omar on Lean & Strong :
Would like more movements. Doing one movement too long, otherwise great class!
Jan 29, 2020
Anonymous on Equipment Orientation :
Absolutely helpful! Learned how to correctly use the gym equipment.
Jan 29, 2020
Forum on Lean & Strong :
A really good session! It is great for all types of people -beginners to experts. It’s fun and contains a variety of exercises. Me being a lazy ass, it was the only session where I did not look at the time due to boredom or laziness to work out or due to tiredness :p
Jan 22, 2020
Thank you for adding this class to the rotation. It was wonderful to be able to do some strong yoga and I was happy for the weekend class! It was a great way to star the Saturday!
Dec 16, 2019
Great class! Challenging yet relaxing. This was my first actual yoga class and I really enjoyed it.
Dec 15, 2019
Omar on Lean & Strong :
Great workout, good level of activity, and new techniques
Dec 15, 2019
The only reason this is not 5 stars is it was hard to have a power point presentation after work. I think there was a lot of general sleepiness because it was a Friday night. I would really enjoy more interactive workshops offered at Sitka, either where Sara demonstrates more cooking or we could be involved in making a dish. I would definitely go to these classes if they were offered.
Nov 18, 2019
Awesome class!
Oct 17, 2019
A great experience
Oct 17, 2019
Kelly on Lean & Strong :
Good cross training!
Sep 26, 2019
This was loosely defined yoga- much more just stretching. I hope for more rigor (at least a downward dog) in practice. I also think some of the transitions were really awkward (we just went to our stomachs- how about a vinyasa?)
Sep 18, 2019
Harshita on Lean & Strong :
Class was super fun and active. Christopher kept the entire routine interesting and made sure that we had just the right amount of breaks in between the sets. He kept us rotating through the exercises so that our entire body is working and not just focus on one single muscle group. Look forward to working out with him again.
Sep 12, 2019
Harshita on Lean & Strong :
Lean and strong workout was exactly what I was looking for. The workout session was fun, tiring and effective.
Aug 15, 2019
Birutė on Beginner Strength :
Great beginner class, my husband and I enjoyed it a lot :)
Jul 25, 2019
Very relaxing yoga class.
Jul 2, 2019

34 Coach Reviews 4.9 of 5.0


Alena on coach Staci :
Great at providing instructions
Nov 6, 2022
Anonymous on coach Staci :
She gives very clear and easy to follow instructions.
Nov 6, 2022
Harsha on coach Elizabeth :
Elizabeth is a great coach. Easy to follow instructions and routines.
Oct 22, 2022
Yocelin on coach Staci :
Staci is wonderful! She has a really nice vibe, she is very good explaining the movements, she is very observant and will help you flow better through the exercises. Also she keeps count for you and her timing with the music is on point.
Aug 10, 2022
Utkarsh on coach Elizabeth :
Really friendly and thankful to her for teaching me which muscles a stretch targets.
Jan 31, 2022
Ty on coach Nick :
Maintained a good tempo. Covered a good breadth of workouts.
Aug 9, 2021
Sijie on coach Elizabeth :
Can be more clear by demonstrate which parts of the body should move.
Jan 5, 2021
Sijie on coach Brianna :
Very clear.
Jan 4, 2021
Ali on coach Robert :
He really pushes you to the limit and also pays attention to everyone to make sure you are doing the exercises correct.
Feb 11, 2020
Aarthi on coach Robert :
love his classes. He always takes a keen interest in getting feedback and tailor to the client's needs and requirements. he kicks ass! he's badass!
Feb 11, 2020
Cassie on coach Robert :
Robert is great and his training program is fun and interesting.
Feb 4, 2020
Aarthi on coach Colleen :
Loved the class and Colleens teaching. It was a very relaxing session
Jan 31, 2020
Anonymous on coach Robert :
Loved the training and the fact that the coach was super interested in taking feedback from his clients.
Jan 31, 2020
Forum on coach Robert :
Good coach. Good set of exercises.
Jan 29, 2020
Anonymous on coach Kim :
Great coach!
Jan 29, 2020
Anonymous on coach Kim :
Really enjoyed the class with Kim!
Jan 29, 2020
Anonymous on coach Christopher :
Great workout with Chris!
Jan 29, 2020
Anonymous on coach Christopher :
Great coach and great workout!
Jan 29, 2020
Anonymous on coach Robert :
I really enjoyed the class with Robert. He asked us for our preferences and suggested alternatives if a workout was difficult. He also made sure to collect feedback from everyone to improve future classes.
Jan 28, 2020
Forum on coach Nick :
Nick was great. He gave personal attention to everyone in the class. My overall good experience with this class was only due to Nick.
Jan 22, 2020
He spent time with everyone correcting our mistakes.
Jan 15, 2020
Kelly on coach Brittany :
Thanks for some strong yoga stretching Brittany!
Dec 16, 2019
Omar on coach Brittany :
Demonstrates the proper form as we go, knows what she's doing and helps us improve, great coach!
Dec 15, 2019
Omar on coach Nick :
Great coach, keeps it interesting
Dec 15, 2019
Peter on coach Brittany :
Rarely ever wake up before noon on a weekend, but Britt’s class was definitely worth it. They made the class challenging, and gave options for different levels which I really appreciated. They also have a really good yoga voice. TLDR: 10/10 instructor
Dec 14, 2019
Kelly on coach Sara :
I really appreciated Sara's clear mastery of the topic and her teaching style.
Nov 18, 2019
Yungchen on coach Nick :
He was very nice and patient
Oct 17, 2019
Kelly on coach Nick :
Explained things well.
Sep 26, 2019
Kelly on coach Colleen :
I wish Colleen would continue to demonstrate through the poses like a traditional yoga teacher. There were times I was confused about what she was asking because I didn’t have a demonstration.
Sep 18, 2019
Kelly on coach Christopher :
Topher was very professional and nice even with a small class. It was a good toning workout.
Sep 13, 2019
Harshita on coach Christopher :
Christopher is a sweet and fun coach to work out with. He kept talking to us throughout the routine and kept pushing us to do better. Great job!
Sep 12, 2019
Harshita on coach Kim :
Kim is an amazing trainer. She knows what she's doing and knows how to push her clients for the workouts to be effective. The routine that she chose was a mix of pilates and core and strength training. She made us do quite a few exercises in that 1 hour which were very effective. It was my first session with Kim yesterday and she's such a sweet and fun person to talk to. I look forward to more sessions with her.
Aug 15, 2019
Birutė on coach Kim :
She was very nice and helpful :)
Jul 25, 2019
Sijie on coach Colleen :
I like her style
Jul 2, 2019

11 Fitness Center Reviews 4.6 of 5.0


Great work out space. Clean and well kept.
Oct 22, 2022
Hope it can be opened soon.
Jan 4, 2021
gym is always good.
Feb 4, 2020
It has many tools. Great space.
Jan 22, 2020
Best apartment gym you can get.
Jan 15, 2020
The lounge was the perfect spot for yoga with the lighting, view and ambiance. Can we get yoga mats in the lounge?
Dec 15, 2019
Good facility, please keep it clean and maintained!
Dec 15, 2019
Would be better to provide some indications of the equipments
Oct 17, 2019
Small space for yoga. I was disappointed the venue was changed from the rooftop like it was advertised. It was chilly but we could have dressed for the weather.
Sep 18, 2019
The gym is nice, has a lot of space and equipment and is good to use even where there are many people using it at the same time.
Jul 25, 2019
People will come and go. Not very private
Jul 2, 2019