View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Pointe at Lake Crabtree


4 Class Reviews 4.3 of 5.0


Fantastic workout
Jan 24, 2023
Class was good. I will attend this training as much as I can . Is there any way to have this class on Thursdays instead of Tuesdays ?
Sep 27, 2022
I am vegetarian/vegan and I love Salad. Greek Pasta salad is perfect. Looking forward to see more of vegetarian/vegan classes available either online or on-demand
Sep 18, 2022
Gentle Yoga class was perfect for me. It had the routine that I need at the end of day. I hope we have more of this class.
Sep 18, 2022

6 Coach Reviews 4.7 of 5.0


Anonymous on coach Christopher :
Great experience, welcoming and makes the workouts fun
Jan 24, 2023
Madison on coach Christopher :
Chris is very knowledgeable and a great coach/teacher. He works with everyone regardless of what level they’re at and keeps everyone engaged which is shown though his passion for strength training and fitness. Highly recommend
Dec 15, 2022
Anonymous on coach Christopher :
Chirs is such a passionate and knowledgeable trainer. Love taking his class.
Dec 15, 2022
Swathy on coach Christopher :
Hes awsm.very dedicated and has a workout plan walking through each and every exercises very patiently.glad to get trained under him.
Dec 1, 2022
Anonymous on coach Christopher :
Instructor had a workout plan and it was perfect for me.
Sep 27, 2022
Anonymous on coach Sasha :
Sasha took through the steps perfectly and I am looking forward to do more classes with her.
Sep 18, 2022

2 Fitness Center Reviews 4.5 of 5.0


Lots of room for activities
Jan 24, 2023
I am interested in Live Stream class. Only couple of issues I have with excercise class. Trying to figure out the step up that will work best for watching the instructor to follow the exact steps. I like the classes that are after 8:30 pm and before 10 pm EST. I haven't tried the on-demand classes but if the Yoga classes are available for on-demand that would be great.
Sep 18, 2022