View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Solea Tavolo Park


55 Class Reviews 4.6 of 5.0


Great positive coaching.
Feb 4, 2024
Anonymous on In-Person: Barre :
I enjoyed the class, good coach.
Feb 4, 2024
Fabulous class!
Jan 20, 2024
Beautiful, friendly and professional 🌹
Dec 5, 2023
We are looking forward to Nancy's return after her vacation, but thoroughly enjoyed Florence's yoga class! We hope to see her often through December.
Dec 3, 2023
Very good session.
Dec 2, 2023
I guess there was a miscommunication, I looked to see if I was still on the waitlist & it said Cancelled!! I thought the class was cancelled at the last minute.
Nov 28, 2023
Awesome 🌹😊
Nov 20, 2023
Sylvia on In-Person: Chair Yoga :
Comfortable
Oct 28, 2023
Barbara on In-Person: Gentle Yoga :
Great instructor. Exceptional use of time.
Oct 8, 2023
Yesterday’s class was the best! Only three of us showed up for the water aerobics class which Elizabeth decided to have us use the blue and white hand water weights. This was a workout. Thank you Elizabeth for the best workout! Loved every minute!
Sep 28, 2023
Awesome super happy and funny
Aug 28, 2023
Enjoyable
Aug 23, 2023
Always an enjoyable class and good workout. Love water classes and hope they continue thru September
Aug 12, 2023
Great class and impressed how she watches each of us in the water & corrects us if necessary. Always an enjoyable classic & great workout. Hope water classes will continue thru September
Aug 12, 2023
Awesome 👏🏾
Aug 12, 2023
Enjoyed look forward to them continuing
Aug 10, 2023
wonderful. fun and challenging.
Aug 8, 2023
Great workout and Nancy is especially attentive and encouraging.
Aug 8, 2023
Nancy always delivers a fabulous work-out experience! I love her classes!
Aug 7, 2023
I was new to pool fitness classes until this year. What a great workout and experience!
Aug 5, 2023
The water aerobics class is my favorite. I am able to do more of the exercises in the water than on the land. I especially enjoy the noodle work.
Aug 3, 2023
love her classes
Jul 27, 2023
wonderful class
Jul 27, 2023
great class
Jul 27, 2023
Nancy very nice and knows her business well.
Jul 27, 2023
Great class and instructor very informative. Great workout.
Jul 27, 2023
Anonymous on In-Person: Aqua Fitness :
Less talking, explaining in between sets would be better to keep us moving. She kept us 10 minutes after the end time because she arrived late. Be respectful of others time. Not as much physical exertion as with the other instructor.
Jul 22, 2023
Great class. She keeps us moving. Perhaps she could try playing some oldies we could sing too. It would energize the participants to sing along!
Jul 22, 2023
Great job 😳
Jul 21, 2023
Great as always 😍
Jul 21, 2023
I really liked Elizabeth’s water aerobics. I felt she worked most of our body parts.
Jul 20, 2023
I was only able to stay about 30-45 minutes off this class but I did enjoy it. After not being in a class since the middle of March, I felt that Nancy worked is hard. I felt my pain the next day. No pain no gain!
Jul 20, 2023
Love water exercise. So easy for those of us who have limitations
Jul 20, 2023
Awesome we work hard but we have a lot of fun
Jul 14, 2023
A great class! I love the overall stretch that my body got from Elizabeth’s program. She was hands-on for many of the stretch moves to insure we were doing it correctly. She has a great personality and gets right to work from start to finish
Jul 14, 2023
Nancy does a wonderful job with us! She is aware of our limitations and always give alternate ways to do the exercise. She is personable yet professional! All around the water fitness clas see s are a huge hit!!!
Jul 14, 2023
Anonymous on In-Person: Aqua Fitness :
Equal Exercise for upper and lower body… Nothing was over challenging for our capabilities. Continual gentle movements for those with limited physical capabilities….
Jul 9, 2023
Awesome 😊
Jul 8, 2023
Very good. She did a wonderful job.
Jul 1, 2023
Anonymous on In-Person: Chair Yoga :
She is always late and if she doesn’t show up we would appreciate an e mail before class
Jul 1, 2023
Patricia on In-Person: Aqua Fitness :
It is lots of fun and Nancy is a great instructor.
Jun 24, 2023
Great class! More like these in the mornings.
Jun 10, 2023
Patricia on In-Person: Aqua Fitness :
Great fun, Nancy is so good!
Jun 10, 2023
Awesome 😊
Jun 10, 2023
She always challenges us, which we need. She knows what we’re capable of and I always leave with a smile on my face.
May 13, 2023
Barbara on In-Person: Gentle Yoga :
Nancy has really looked at what the participants need and has fashioned the courses based on those needs. The class today was well planned and feedback was given as we progressed through the course.
Apr 27, 2023
Great class! Thanks for being so careful with some of our more fragile friends. Some are not aware of their limitations. Balance is so crucial and in this demographic some have not recognized that modifications are acceptable.
Apr 25, 2023
Some difficult parts, but alternatives were given. Obvious thought put into activities after our first meeting.
Apr 16, 2023
Anonymous on In-Person: Gentle Yoga :
Although Alexandria is very sweet, she is difficult to understand, since she is so soft spoken. Getting on the floor on the mats was difficult for me since i have issues with an artificial knee and another that needs to be replaced. Standing and chair yoga has been very helpful in the past and would enjoy that aspect again if possible.
Apr 13, 2023
I like this class because it pushed me to work harder. Alexandria is very nice, Knowledgeable and Congenial. However, she has a naturally soft voice and was very difficult to hear. We had a large group and we made suggestions for changing the seating arrangements that I hope will be better. Thanks! I'll be back
Apr 7, 2023
Good exercise - needs a little more warmup and maybe not as intense till we get used to it.
Apr 4, 2023
Nancy was not prepared for our age. Mountain steps, medicine balls and sitting on balls was not what older women can do. She wanted us to do a circuit workout. She did show us once but we were not prepared. The whole concept of her class was not appropriate. Yes we are active 55 community but this class was meant for a much younger crowd.
Apr 4, 2023
The class was far too advanced for the majority of attendees. It required skills beyond the capabilities of our aging years. For example, many tasks demanded knee and back strength which has been compromised by surgical procedures in many of us.
Apr 4, 2023
Much more strenuous then we’ve had . However ,Nancy was very kind and patient . I'm 85 yrs old and needed some help and Nancy was very helpful !
Apr 4, 2023

40 Coach Reviews 4.8 of 5.0


Lisal on coach Nancy :
Great motivator
Jan 26, 2024
Leeann on coach Alexandria :
Love Alex! Her voice and music are so relaxing!
Jan 20, 2024
Carlos on coach Florence :
Excellent!
Dec 3, 2023
Patricia on coach Florence :
Florence is very personable and made me feel at ease. She is also aware of limitations of us older people.
Dec 2, 2023
Sylvia on coach Nancy :
Pleasant
Oct 28, 2023
Linda on coach Elizabeth :
Elizabeth is very intuitive to her clients needs!! She quickly adjusted her music to fit the age of clients & turned down the volume!!
Oct 27, 2023
Barbara on coach Nancy :
The very best!
Oct 8, 2023
Linda on coach Nancy :
Awesome!!
Oct 8, 2023
Laura on coach Elizabeth :
Elizabeth is a great coach. She has us work every pay off our body. Thank you.
Sep 28, 2023
Janet on coach Elizabeth :
Great keep us going
Aug 28, 2023
Janet on coach Nancy :
Professional and friendly
Aug 12, 2023
Jan on coach Elizabeth :
She's great! Sometimes a little difficult to follow her instructions
Aug 8, 2023
Jan on coach Nancy :
Love her!! She pays attention and is very knowledgable and caring.
Aug 8, 2023
Debra on coach Nancy :
Nancy is always FIVE STARS!!
Aug 7, 2023
Carlos on coach Elizabeth :
She’s absolutely fantastic! Explains every exercise and gives us individual attention. She makes it fun and at the same time makes it challenging.
Aug 5, 2023
Leslee on coach Elizabeth :
Elizabeth did a great job of both demonstrating movement and explaining the proper way to accomplish each exercise.
Aug 3, 2023
Barbara on coach Elizabeth :
Elizabeth is an awesome coach for water aerobics. She touches rack area of the body for a full body workout in the pool. She has a dry sense of humor and works well with the large group!
Aug 3, 2023
Gail on coach Elizabeth :
great workout
Jul 27, 2023
Gail on coach Nancy :
great instructor
Jul 27, 2023
Gail on coach Elizabeth :
great instructor
Jul 27, 2023
Gail on coach Nancy :
Great class great workout.
Jul 27, 2023
Doreatha on coach Nancy :
I get a really good workout in your class even though I can't do everything. Your patience with thme class is great. I look forward to attending every week.
Jul 22, 2023
Janet on coach Elizabeth :
Awesome 👏🏾
Jul 21, 2023
Laura on coach Elizabeth :
Elizabeth is a great teacher. She counts slow enough for us to do the move and onto the next. I also like that she tells us what body parts we are working. This is my first class in the water so I wasn’t sure what to expect.
Jul 20, 2023
Laura on coach Nancy :
Nancy did a great job working every part of our bodies. I felt a lot of what we did the next day. Which to me is important. No pain no gain. I wish Nancy held this class twice a week. I need the workout being away for so long.
Jul 20, 2023
Emily on coach Elizabeth :
She explains what she expects very well and I especially like that she focuses on each participant as well as she can
Jul 20, 2023
Janet on coach Nancy :
Great😍She is a beautiful young lady and we really enjoy her
Jul 14, 2023
Anonymous on coach Nancy :
Nancy does an outstanding job of leading this diverse group. She speaks loud enough to be heard over a large pool area. She shows a varied version of more strenuous exercises for those with limitations. I can’t give her a high enough rating. I’ll just say she’s a 5 + +.
Jul 9, 2023
Janet on coach Elizabeth :
Very good 😊
Jul 8, 2023
Janet on coach Nancy :
Awesome 😎
Jul 8, 2023
Mary on coach Elizabeth :
I have had 2 classes with Elizabeth. She is a perfect match for our community. She is very knowledgeable and explains how to do the exercises correctly. I highly recommend Elizabeth and hope she can be more than a sub. I would love to workout with her more frequently
Jul 4, 2023
Anonymous on coach Nancy :
Great workout. Nancy has done a nice job reading the audience. I feel good when leaving cardio or yoga with Nancy. Great job!
May 28, 2023
Carlos on coach Nancy :
Knows what she’s doing and in my opinion does a great job.
May 13, 2023
Barbara on coach Nancy :
See above
Apr 27, 2023
Debra on coach Nancy :
You did a great job and I painfully aware of how well (and appropriately) you pushed me! Keep it up!
Apr 25, 2023
Barbara on coach Nancy :
Listens to clients and makes concerted effort to design activities for the class.
Apr 16, 2023
Anonymous on coach Alexandria :
See above comments!
Apr 7, 2023
Carlos on coach Nancy :
Great job! Hopefully, she will work with us on our abilities and make it fun, too.
Apr 4, 2023
Anonymous on coach Nancy :
She was very nice but not willing to listen to our suggestions at the beginning of the class. She finally put the circuit idea away and worked out as a class. Still not appropriate for our community. We are active 55 and above however we cannot do what someone in their 20s can do.
Apr 4, 2023
Karen on coach Nancy :
Nancy entered a very difficult situation. She was met with some “hostile” feelings from residents who were very attached to the previous fitness instructor. She adapted well and did a good job of last minute changes in her plans. She was good at showing alternate ways of accomplishing the tasks she suggested.
Apr 4, 2023

18 Fitness Center Reviews 4.0 of 5.0


Very nice
Dec 2, 2023
If we had more room we could have bigger classes
Oct 8, 2023
No comment
Aug 23, 2023
Beautiful pool but needs to be professionally cleaned with brushes, etc in the actual pool
Aug 12, 2023
excellent -- the best!
Aug 8, 2023
Room is Too small
Aug 8, 2023
The pool here is the best place to be during a Texas summer!
Aug 7, 2023
Great venue!
Aug 5, 2023
Lots of room for many of us to participate.
Aug 3, 2023
Plenty of room for anyone to participate.
Jul 20, 2023
The classroom was crowded due to people enjoying the workout.
Jul 20, 2023
Very adequate and comfortable.
May 13, 2023
Better ventilation and more fans are always a good idea.
Apr 25, 2023
Need to handle a few more clients. Hate to see people not in the class due to overcrowding.
Apr 16, 2023
The fitness studio has very poor acoustics, is far too small and not set up for music. Need to find a better room for fitness classes!
Apr 7, 2023
I’m fine as long as it’s cool with the fans going.
Apr 4, 2023
There is not enough of lower weights for this community. It’s more for appearance than actually using the weights for our age group
Apr 4, 2023
It works for me .
Apr 4, 2023