Guided Fitness Classes at The Octagon

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

In Person Classes

In-Person: Group Strength Training

Mon, Oct 2, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: All-Levels Yoga

Thu, Oct 5, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Hatha Yoga

Sat, Oct 7, 10AM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Group Strength Training

Mon, Oct 9, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: All-Levels Yoga

Thu, Oct 12, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Hatha Yoga

Sat, Oct 14, 10AM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Group Strength Training

Mon, Oct 16, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: All-Levels Yoga

Thu, Oct 19, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Hatha Yoga

Sat, Oct 21, 10AM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Group Strength Training

Mon, Oct 23, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: All-Levels Yoga

Thu, Oct 26, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Hatha Yoga

Sat, Oct 28, 10:30 AM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Group Strength Training

Mon, Oct 30, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Yoga & Dance Studio

Free

1 hour


Live Stream Classes

Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Mon, Oct 2, 10AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Oct 3, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Core Flow

Wed, Oct 4, 8PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Thu, Oct 5, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Sleep Therapy

Thu, Oct 5, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - ZUMBA

Sat, Oct 7, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Barre and Cardio

Mon, Oct 9, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Meditation

Tue, Oct 10, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45min Shine Dance Workout

Wed, Oct 11, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Yin Yoga

Thu, Oct 12, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Sound Meditation

Sat, Oct 14, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Lower Body Strength

Mon, Oct 16, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Oct 17, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wed, Oct 18, 10AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Cooking 101 : Homemade Pumpkin Butter and Pumpkin Butter Baked Brie

Thu, Oct 19, 7:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Yin Yoga

Sat, Oct 21, 10AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Mon, Oct 23, 10AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Meditation

Tue, Oct 24, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45min Shine Dance Workout

Wed, Oct 25, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Yin Yoga

Thu, Oct 26, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Full-Body Strength

Sat, Oct 28, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Full-Body Strength

Mon, Oct 30, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Candlelight Yoga

Tue, Oct 31, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Barre

Wed, Nov 1, 10AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour