View Guided Fitness Program for multi-family (apartment) Communities Batik


4 Class Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Had an amazing yoga session with Staci, the way she guided throughout the class and had the flow planned was amazing. Would love to take more classes from her!
Oct 31, 2022
This class was great for me, I am just getting back into the gym after having surgery earlier this year and it was great to learn how to do exercises correctly and effectively! I wish these classes happened more frequently, and during the weekdays- I really love the accountability and community they provide!
Jun 29, 2022
Maria andrea on In-Person: 30min Meditation :
Great class, super relaxing. Just what I needed. She also adjusted the class to help with my Achilles recovery.
Oct 13, 2021
Maria andrea on In-Person: 30min Lean & Strong :
Great class, she made modifications for me as I’m currently recovering from an injury.
Oct 7, 2021

5 Coach Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


Jenny on coach Staci :
I am new to the working-out world and I had knee surgery earlier this year- Staci was very patient with me and guided me to do a variety of safe and effective exercises! She created a well-rounded class targeting all areas of the body and using a mix of different equipment. Staci was also really kind and easy to talk to about my form or ask if I was using a machine correctly, and she encouraged me to not be intimidated by the TRX System! Working with Staci was a great way to regain my gym confidence, I feel comfortable using what I learned on my own in the future! Hope to take another class with Staci again!
Jun 29, 2022
Barron on coach Staci :
Staci is a burst of sunshine energy! Great workout yesterday. I'm feeling it this morning!
Jun 19, 2022
Barron on coach Valerie :
Valerie did a great job coordinating the event! I very much enjoyed hanging around and chatting after the workout.
Jun 19, 2022
Maria andrea on coach Marva :
Súper nice, kind and knowledgeable. I will recommend her to anyone.
Oct 13, 2021
Maria andrea on coach Jillian :
Great personality, motivational and focused on helping me with proper form and correct motion. Super nice
Oct 7, 2021

1 Fitness Center Reviews 5.0 of 5.0


This gym is small-ish but has a GREAT variety of equipment!
Jun 29, 2022