Guided Fitness Classes at The Octagon

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

Live Stream Classes

Live Stream - Slow Flow and Meditation

Thu, Apr 25, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Cycling

Sat, Apr 27, 9AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cycling

Sat, Apr 27, 9:30 AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Tue, Apr 30, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Meditation

Tue, Apr 30, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, May 1, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Wed, May 1, 7PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Slow Flow and Meditation

Thu, May 2, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Sat, May 4, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Barre

Mon, May 6, 6PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Mon, May 6, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Wind Down Meditation

Tue, May 7, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, May 8, 8PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Thu, May 9, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Thu, May 9, 12:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - ZUMBA

Sat, May 11, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Mon, May 13, 10AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, May 14, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, May 15, 7:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30 Min Low-Impact Cardio

Wed, May 15, 8PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Thu, May 16, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Meditation

Thu, May 16, 12:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Sat, May 18, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Meditation

Sat, May 18, 12:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Mon, May 20, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Core

Mon, May 20, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Yoga for the Love of Your Back! (All Floor)

Tue, May 21, 8:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, May 22, 8PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Cooking 101 : Pasta Primavera and Zesty Fruit Salad

Thu, May 23, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour