Guided Fitness Classes at Solea Tavolo Park

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

In Person Classes

In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Gentle Yoga

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Fitness Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Jul 26, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Chair Yoga

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Clubhouse

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Aug 2, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Mon, Aug 5, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Chair Yoga

Tue, Aug 6, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Clubhouse

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Aug 9, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Mon, Aug 12, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Gentle Yoga

Tue, Aug 13, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Fitness Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Aug 16, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour