Guided Fitness Classes at Solea Tavolo Park

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

In Person Classes

In-Person: Gentle Yoga

Tue, Jun 25, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Fitness Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Group Strength Training

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Fitness Center

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Jun 28, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Mon, Jul 1, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Chair Yoga

Tue, Jul 2, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Clubhouse

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Jul 5, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Mon, Jul 8, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Gentle Yoga

Tue, Jul 9, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Fitness Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Jul 12, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Chair Yoga

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Clubhouse

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Jul 19, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Gentle Yoga

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Fitness Studio

Free

1 hour


Live Stream Classes

Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Jun 25, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, Jun 26, 4:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30 Min Low-Impact Cardio

Wed, Jun 26, 5PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Slow Flow and Meditation

Thu, Jun 27, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Hatha Yoga

Sat, Jun 29, 12PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Mon, Jul 1, 5PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Meditation

Mon, Jul 1, 5:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Re-MOVE Your Back Pain Workshop

Tue, Jul 2, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, Jul 3, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Flexibility for the 4th

Thu, Jul 4, 10AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - ZUMBA

Sat, Jul 6, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Mon, Jul 8, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Mon, Jul 8, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Jul 9, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, Jul 10, 6:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Wed, Jul 10, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Thu, Jul 11, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Sat, Jul 13, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Meditation

Sat, Jul 13, 11:30 AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Barre

Mon, Jul 15, 5PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Mon, Jul 15, 5:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Wind Down Meditation

Tue, Jul 16, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, Jul 17, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Cooking 101 : BBQ Chicken Salad Sandwich and Baked Potato Wedges

Thu, Jul 18, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Sat, Jul 20, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Mon, Jul 22, 9AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Jul 23, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, Jul 24, 4:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Wed, Jul 24, 5PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min