Guided Fitness Classes at Solea Lewisville

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

In Person Classes

In-Person: Strength & Balance

Fri, Apr 26, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Fitness Center

Free

1 hour


In-Person: All-Levels Yoga

Mon, Apr 29, 10AM CDT
Location:   Wellness Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Strength & Balance

Wed, May 1, 6PM CDT
Location:   Fitness Center

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Strength & Balance

Fri, May 3, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Fitness Center

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Gentle Yoga

Tue, May 7, 10AM CDT
Location:   Wellness Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Strength & Balance

Fri, May 10, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Fitness Center

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Group Strength Training

Sat, May 11, 1PM CDT
Location:   Fitness Center

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Gentle Yoga

Mon, May 13, 10AM CDT
Location:   Wellness Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: 30min Group Strength Training

Wed, May 15, 6PM CDT
Location:   Fitness Center

Free

30 min


In-Person: 30min Cardio Core

Wed, May 15, 6:30 PM CDT
Location:   Fitness Center

Free

30 min


In-Person: Gentle Yoga

Sat, May 18, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Wellness Studio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Gentle Yoga

Mon, May 20, 10AM CDT
Location:   Wellness Studio

Free

1 hour