Guided Fitness Classes at One White Oak

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

Live Stream Classes

Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Jun 25, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30 Min Low-Impact Cardio

Wed, Jun 26, 6PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Slow Flow and Meditation

Thu, Jun 27, 8PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Hatha Yoga

Sat, Jun 29, 1PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Mon, Jul 1, 6PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Meditation

Mon, Jul 1, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Re-MOVE Your Back Pain Workshop

Tue, Jul 2, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, Jul 3, 8PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Flexibility for the 4th

Thu, Jul 4, 11AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - ZUMBA

Sat, Jul 6, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Mon, Jul 8, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Mon, Jul 8, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Jul 9, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, Jul 10, 7:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Wed, Jul 10, 8PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Thu, Jul 11, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Sat, Jul 13, 12PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Meditation

Sat, Jul 13, 12:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Barre

Mon, Jul 15, 6PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Wind Down Meditation

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, Jul 17, 8PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Cooking 101 : BBQ Chicken Salad Sandwich and Baked Potato Wedges

Thu, Jul 18, 9PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Sat, Jul 20, 11:30 AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Mon, Jul 22, 10AM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, Jul 24, 5:30 PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Wed, Jul 24, 6PM EDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min