Guided Fitness Classes at Luxe at Cedar Hill

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

Live Stream Classes

Live Stream - Slow Flow and Meditation

Thu, May 30, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Cycling

Sat, Jun 1, 8AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Sat, Jun 1, 8:30 AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Barre and Cardio

Mon, Jun 3, 5PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Meditation

Tue, Jun 4, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, Jun 5, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Thu, Jun 6, 5PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Thu, Jun 6, 5:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - ZUMBA

Sat, Jun 8, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Gut Instincts: Navigating the Five Gut Types for Optimal Health

Mon, Jun 10, 6PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Jun 11, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Wed, Jun 12, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Thu, Jun 13, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Sat, Jun 15, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Meditation

Sat, Jun 15, 11:30 AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Mon, Jun 17, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Mon, Jun 17, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Livestream - Re-Think your back pain AWAY! Workshop

Tue, Jun 18, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, Jun 19, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Cooking 101 : Cold Vegetable Noodle Salad and Strawberry Dessert

Thu, Jun 20, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Sat, Jun 22, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Mon, Jun 24, 9AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Jun 25, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, Jun 26, 4:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30 Min Low-Impact Cardio

Wed, Jun 26, 5PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Slow Flow and Meditation

Thu, Jun 27, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Hatha Yoga

Sat, Jun 29, 12PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour