Guided Fitness Classes at Luxe at Cedar Hill

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

In Person Classes

In-Person: Group Strength and Balance

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Grand Hall

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Chair Yoga

Thu, Jun 27, 11:30 AM CDT
Location:   Grand Hall

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Full Body Mindful Strength & Mobility

Sat, Jun 29, 10AM CDT
Location:   Grand Hall

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Mon, Jul 1, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool & Patio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Group Strength and Balance

Wed, Jul 3, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Grand Hall

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Jul 5, 10AM CDT
Location:   Pool & Patio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Chair Yoga

Mon, Jul 8, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Grand Hall

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Strength and Balance

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool & Patio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Jul 12, 10AM CDT
Location:   Pool & Patio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Chair Yoga

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Grand Hall

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Strength and Balance

Wed, Jul 17, 9:30 AM CDT
Location:   Pool & Patio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Aqua Fitness

Fri, Jul 19, 10AM CDT
Location:   Pool & Patio

Free

1 hour


In-Person: Group Strength and Balance

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30 AM CDT
Location:   Grand Hall

Free

1 hour