Guided Fitness Classes at Sitka

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

Live Stream Classes

Live Stream - Low Impact Cardio & Core

Sat, Dec 3, 9AM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Cardio Dance

Mon, Dec 5, 4:30 PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Barre

Tue, Dec 6, 5:30 PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - All-Levels Yoga

Wed, Dec 7, 6:15 AM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Restorative Yoga

Thu, Dec 8, 7PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Yoga for Healthy Digestion

Sat, Dec 10, 9AM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Mon, Dec 12, 4:30 PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Abs & Lower Body Strength

Tue, Dec 13, 4:30 PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Zumba

Wed, Dec 14, 12:30 PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Cooking 101 : Vegan Gingerbread Cake and Sugar Free Holiday Punch

Thu, Dec 15, 5:30 PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Yoga for the Love of Your Back! (All Floor)

Sat, Dec 17, 9AM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Abs & Lower Body Strength

Mon, Dec 19, 6PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Candlelight Yoga

Tue, Dec 20, 7:30 PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Heart Opening Yoga

Wed, Dec 21, 6PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Meditative Flow

Thu, Dec 22, 6PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Arm Workout

Mon, Dec 26, 5PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Core Flow

Tue, Dec 27, 5:30 PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45min Shine Dance Workout

Wed, Dec 28, 6:30 PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Lower Body Sculpt

Thu, Dec 29, 5PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Lower Body Sculpt

Thu, Jan 5, 6PM PST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour