Guided Fitness Classes at Sentral Union Station

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

Live Stream Classes

Live Stream - Full-Body Strength

Sat, Feb 24, 10AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Mon, Feb 26, 8AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Feb 27, 7:30 PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, Feb 28, 6PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Slow Flow and Meditation

Thu, Feb 29, 7PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - ZUMBA

Sat, Mar 2, 10AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Barre

Mon, Mar 4, 4PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Mon, Mar 4, 4:30 PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Wind Down Meditation

Tue, Mar 5, 7:30 PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wed, Mar 6, 8AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30 Min Low-Impact Cardio

Thu, Mar 7, 10:30 AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Core

Thu, Mar 7, 11AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Sat, Mar 9, 10AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Mon, Mar 11, 8AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Wind Down Yoga

Tue, Mar 12, 7:30 PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 min SHiNE Light Dance Fitness

Wed, Mar 13, 6PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Cooking 101 : Beer Based Recipes

Thu, Mar 14, 6PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Cycling

Sat, Mar 16, 7AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Sat, Mar 16, 7:30 AM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Mon, Mar 18, 7PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Mon, Mar 18, 7:30 PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Wind Down Meditation

Tue, Mar 19, 7:30 PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30 PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Cardio Core

Wed, Mar 20, 4PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Cardio Core

Thu, Mar 21, 7PM MST
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min