Guided Fitness Classes at City Vista

In-Person or Online:

Class Type:

Live Stream Classes

Live Stream - Zumba

Sat, Oct 1, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Cardio Dance

Mon, Oct 3, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Body Weight Strength

Tue, Oct 4, 7:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Yoga for the Upper Back and Neck

Wed, Oct 5, 7PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Core Flow

Thu, Oct 6, 7:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Zumba

Sat, Oct 8, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Mon, Oct 10, 7:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45 Min Low Impact Intervals

Tue, Oct 11, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45min Shine Dance Workout

Wed, Oct 12, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Cooking 101 : Pumpkin Pasta and Vegan Pumpkin Square Tarts

Thu, Oct 13, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Barre

Sat, Oct 15, 10AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Abs & Lower Body Strength

Mon, Oct 17, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Candlelight Yoga

Tue, Oct 18, 9:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Wed, Oct 19, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Core Flow

Thu, Oct 20, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Sound Meditation

Sat, Oct 22, 12PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30min Body Weight Strength

Mon, Oct 24, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Mon, Oct 24, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - Candlelight Yoga

Tue, Oct 25, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45min Shine Dance Workout

Wed, Oct 26, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Pumpkin Strength

Thu, Oct 27, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Halloween Zumba

Sat, Oct 29, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 30 Min Low-Impact Cardio

Mon, Oct 31, 11:30 AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 30min Gentle Yoga

Mon, Oct 31, 12PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

30 min


Live Stream - 45 Min Low Impact Intervals

Tue, Nov 1, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - 45min Shine Dance Workout

Wed, Nov 2, 8:30 PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

45 min


Live Stream - Abs & Lower Body Strength

Thu, Nov 3, 8PM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour


Live Stream - Gentle Yoga

Sat, Nov 5, 11AM CDT
Location:   Live Stream

Free

1 hour